Tag: La Crosse WI

Today’s Home Remodeler TV Schedule: May 30-31

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Today’s Home Remodeler: Minneapolis MN – Saturday, May 30 at 5:30 am on WCCO TV-4. Madison WI – Saturday, May 30 at 4:00 pm and 4:30 pm on WKOW TV-27. Sunday, May 31 at 5:30 am, 11:30 am and 4:30 pm on WKOW TV-27 and 6:30 pm on TVW. Green Bay […]

Today’s Home Remodeler TV Schedule: May 23-24

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Today’s Home Remodeler: Minneapolis MN – Saturday, May 23 at 5:30 am and 11:30 am on WCCO TV-4. Madison WI – Saturday, May 23 at 11:00 am, 12:00 pm and 4:00 pm on WKOW TV-27. Sunday, May 24 at 5:30 am and 11:30 am on WKOW TV-27 and 6:30 pm on […]

Today’s Home Remodeler TV Schedule: May 16-17

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Today’s Home Remodeler: Minneapolis MN – Saturday, May 16 at 5:30 am on WCCO TV-4. Madison WI – Saturday, May 16 at 11:00 am and 12:00 pm on WKOW TV-27. Sunday, May 17 at 5:30 am, 11:30 am and 1:00 pm on WKOW TV-27 and 6:30 pm on TVW. Green Bay […]

Today’s Home Remodeler TV Schedule: Aug. 4-5

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Today’s Home Remodeler: Minneapolis MN – Saturday, August 4 at 5:00 am on WCCO TV-4. Madison WI – Saturday, August 4 at 11:00 am on WKOW TV-27 and 4:30 pm on TVW. Sunday, August 5 at 5:30 am on WKOW TV-27. Special thanks to this week’s sponsors: Lindus Construction and Kittleson […]

Today’s Home Remodeler TV Schedule: July 28-29

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Today’s Home Remodeler: Minneapolis MN – Saturday, July 28 at 5:00 am on WCCO TV-4. Madison WI – Saturday, July 28 at 11:00 am on WKOW TV-27 and 4:30 pm on TVW. Sunday, July 29 at 5:30 am on WKOW TV-27 and 6:30 pm on TVW. Today’s Home Remodeler is also […]

Today’s Home Remodeler TV Schedule: July 21-22

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Today’s Home Remodeler: Minneapolis MN – Saturday, July 21 at 5:00 am on WCCO TV-4. Madison WI – Saturday, July 21 at 11:00 am on WKOW TV-27 and 4:30 pm on TVW. Sunday, July 22 at 5:30 am on WKOW TV-27 and 6:30 pm on TVW. Today’s Home Remodeler is also […]

Today’s Home Remodeler TV Schedule: July 14-15

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Today’s Home Remodeler: Minneapolis MN – Saturday, July 14 at 5:00 am on WCCO TV-4. Madison WI – Saturday, July 14 at 11:00 am on WKOW TV-27 and 4:30 pm on TVW. Sunday, July 15 at 5:30 am on WKOW TV-27 and 6:30 pm on TVW. Today’s Home Remodeler is also […]

Today’s Home Remodeler TV Schedule: July 7-8

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Today’s Home Remodeler: Minneapolis MN – Saturday, July 7 at 5:00 am on WCCO TV-4. Madison WI – Saturday, July 7 at 11:00 am on WKOW TV-27 and 4:30 pm on TVW. Sunday, July 8 at 5:30 am on WKOW TV-27 and 6:30 pm on TVW. Today’s Home Remodeler is also […]

Stay Cool With A New Central Air Conditioner

We’ve already had plenty of heat and humidity and the forecasts predict a hotter than normal summer in many parts of the country. Don’t wait for your central air conditioner to conk out in the middle of a heat wave. In today’s video from the Today’s Home Remodeler TV series sponsored by Carrier, host Stuart Keith and heating and cooling expert Larry […]

Today’s Home Remodeler TV Schedule: 6/30 – 7/1

Here’s this weekend’s TV Schedule for Today’s Home Remodeler: Minneapolis MN – Saturday, June 30 at 5:00 am on WCCO TV-4. Madison WI – Saturday, June 30 at 11:00 am on WKOW TV-27 and 4:30 pm on TVW. Sunday, July 1 at 5:30 am on WKOW TV-27 and 6:30 pm on TVW. Today’s Home Remodeler is also […]